August : The Month of Author Review Requests

august

Hey, everyone out there and most especially the lovely authors and publishers.
It is a brand new month! and I know as a blogger I sometimes get so busy with my full-time job that I never get to do everything I say I will do, which includes reading and reviewing your awesome books.
In the spirit of correcting that, I am commissioning August “Author Review Month”.
That means throughout August I intend to read and review all the author review requests I have received and not fulfilled.(This relates to all review requests I received before June 2016)
I want to apologize to the lovely authors I accepted arcs and eBooks from but still haven’t read them, I really wish I could read faster but not to worry this month I am dedicating it to that particular cause.
So in no particular order here is my August TBR list

1. Loyalties by Wendi Kelly & Deborah Dorchak

loyalties
2. Uncivil Wars by Wendi Kelly & Deborah Dorchak

Uncivil wars

3. Wake by Dana Faletti

Whisper

4. Whisper by Dana Faletti
Wake

5. The Soul Thief by Majanka Verstraete

The Soul Thief
6. The Legacy of the Key by S.L Morgan

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00007]
7. The Makers by Natalie Wright

themakers
8. Clean Break by Abby Vegas

clean break
9. Supremacy by Christine Lee

supremacy
10. Reignite The Fire Series (3 novellas)

newbeginingsthe perfect giftgiftsentwined

4 thoughts on “August : The Month of Author Review Requests

Leave a Reply

