Top Ten Series I am Looking Forward to Finishing

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is brought to you by the awesome crew at The Broke and The Bookish.

This week is a freebie (eek!) and I thought it would be great to share my top 10 trilogies that I cant wait to finish.  I absolutely hate waiting for followup books (and I’m sure a lot of you out there understand this) as I seem to forget to finish the series sometimes, but this year I am determined to finish at least one every month (ha ha, I wish). So in no particular order…..

1. The True Trilogy

true fireTrue Darktrue power

2. The Shiver Trilogy

shiver linger forever

3. Fire Born Trilogy

perf5.250x8.000.indd perf5.250x8.000.indd perf5.250x8.000.indd

4. Bloodmark Trilogy

aurorawhittet_bloodmark_978-1-940014-01-2aurorawhittet_bloodrealmsbloodmoon

5. Red Queen Series

The red queenGlass swordcover

6. Talon trilogy

TalonRoguesoldier

7. The Raven Cycle Series

The Raven Boys The dream thieves Blue lily, lily blue The raven king

8. Chronicle from the Applecross trilogy

chaos born Chaos bound Chaos Broken

9. The Blackcoat Rebellion trilogy

Pawn Captive Queen

10. Half Bad trilogy

half badHalf Wildhalf lost

Are there any trilogies that you are looking forward to finishing. Share yours by leaving a comment below.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Series I am Looking Forward to Finishing

Leave a Reply

