Happy New Year!

Happy-New-Year

Yes! I know what you are thinking…… I know, I’m late to the New Year party but just wanted to drop a quick post. As you will notice i haven’t been blogging much in the past 2 weeks.

I was side tracked towards the end of last year with a course I am doing. I found out last minute that I had paper due (eek!) and with the holidays’ I knew I was cutting it fine with my submission date looming. So I had to give up blogging for a bit and yes… I cried most of the time because believe it or not I love to blog and read and blog and read……. (this could go on all day)

Also I just wanted to say its officially been A YEAR! since I started blogging. cupcake

To celebrate I changed up the blog a bit, let me know what you think….. It has been a journey and all you awesome readers and bloggers out there make this journey even better!! I intend to do a giveaway to mark this fabulous occasion so watch out for it!

My posts will start off again as usual and I look forward to meeting even more awesome bloggers this year!!!

Cheers!!!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

