Top Ten Books that I Just had to Quit

Top Ten T

 

Top Ten Tuesday is brought to you by awesome team at The Broke and the Bookish.

I hate to admit that DNF some of my books but her is my list of books that I did not finish and I fear I may never go back to them.

TTTv2

1. The Pleasures of Spring by Evie Hunter

2. The Demon Door by Kim Alexander

3. The Unfinished Symphony of You and Me by Lucy Robinson

4. Intangible by C.A. Gray

5. One Night Unveiled by Jodi Ellen Malpas

TTTv1

6. Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley

7. Hard Ride by Opal Carew

8. The Pleasure Quartet: Autumn by Vina Jackson

9. The Leftovers by Tom Perrotta

10. The Woman Who Stole my Life by Marian Keyes

Tell me your DNF book list…..

One thought on “Top Ten Books that I Just had to Quit

Leave a Reply

