Top Ten series that I cannot get enough of

Top Ten T

Top Ten Tuesday is an original meme created and hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.

This is my very first top ten Tuesday and so here it goes

Series Banner 1

  1. The Selection series – Even though I was late to the party with this awesome series I just couldn’t get enough of it once I started it. I know most people didn’t quite get with the story but I always love a good heroine and a happy ending.
  2. Angel Fall series – This particular series got me hooked on wanting to read more books about Angels and the supernatural. A truly addictive series.
  3. Alpha Girl series – This is by far my favourite series or 2015, even though it went as far as 5 books, I still didn’t want it to end.
  4. Angelbound series – A bit of fun with hard core action fighting ghouls and demons.
  5. Divergent series – Need I say more about this one?Series Banner 2
  6. Fire Born Series – A very intricate and addictive series.
  7. The Talon Series – Dragons in a modern day world? Yes please
  8. No Weddings Series – The best romance series I have read. And what is even more fun is that you can read each book independent of the others.
  9.  This Man Series – You know I can forget to throw in a little bit of erotica. This steamy series left me wanting to be in Jessie cloud nine all day.
  10. The Raven Boys series – I absolutely love, love, love this series. The fact that I just stumbled on it made it that much more of a treasured find.

You know about mine, so what are your favourite series?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten series that I cannot get enough of

Leave a Reply

