It all starts from somewhere…

Books

So its 2015 and after toying with the idea of starting a blog in what seems like forever, I finally got off my lazy beee-hind and decided I needed to make changes.

For me this blog is more of an outlet to give my opinions on books I have read. If you don’t know it yet, I love to read…. I’m blessed as my job allows me get the opportunity to indulge in some really great reading while meeting the authors behind these awesome books. I have an over active imagination and if I am left to my own devices for way too long, I can think myself out of existence. So I decided in the past year to put that imagination to great use and read.

So enough of the rambling and on with the reading!!!! If there are titles you would like me to read about as well please don’t hesitate to hola. I would really like to hear from some of the lovely people out there in the big world.

Leave a Reply

